National Lottery Community Fund Board Appointments

The Secretary of State has appointed Emma Boggis and Danielle Palmour as Board Members of the National Lottery Community Fund, each for a for a term of four years commencing on 11 February 2019.

Read more here 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *